The Latest

Aug 23, 2014 / 1,475 notes

taylorswift:

So Mark Romanek just sent me this and I’m hyperventilating with joy over it. Thank you, Dimensions Dance.

bettinagurl:

-Bree (Let’s Get Lost, Adi Alsaid)
Aug 22, 2014 / 3 notes

bettinagurl:

-Bree (Let’s Get Lost, Adi Alsaid)

(via loveis-ontheradio)

Aug 22, 2014 / 293,601 notes
Aug 22, 2014 / 1,445 notes

troylerslayever:

gladyousaidhi:

TYLER AND TROYE HAVE BEEN IN THE SAME CITY FOR LIKE 4 DAYS AND THIS IS ALL WE HAVE?!

They know how to torture us

(via tylerstroyeboy)

guidetrainlove:

One that maintains a conversation record.YES
FUCKING
PLEASE
Aug 22, 2014 / 306,180 notes

guidetrainlove:

One that maintains a conversation record.

YES

FUCKING

PLEASE

(via soflovestacos)

[RED] was a devastating record. It was about dealing with an intense heartbreak and ‘1989’ is about the phase after that where you brush yourself off and you’re ok.
Taylor Swift on ‘1989’ (x)

(via katarella)

Aug 19, 2014 / 4,067 notes
Aug 19, 2014 / 844 notes
Aug 19, 2014 / 5,634 notes

ayetroyler:

Deleted Scene from The Fault In Our Stars

CRYING

(via troyey)

Aug 15, 2014 / 1,028 notes

IN HONOR OF TRXYE COMING OUT I THINK WE SHOULD DO AN OMEGLE MEET UP

thefaultinourtyler:

tylerslittleshit:

troyes-lip-ring:

troyes-lip-ring:

FIND PEOPLE
MAKE FRIENDS
FREAK OUT OVER TRXYE

TODAY.
USING THE TAG TRXYE
ON OMEGLE

STARTING AT

1:00 pm PDT
3:00 pm Central
4:00 pm EST


SPREAD THE WORD.
ID LIKE TO HAVE A HUGE MEET UP
TO CELEBRATE TRXYE
AND MEET NEW PEOPLE IN THIS FANDOM

USE THE TAG
TRXYE

Even if you can’t be there, it will be much appreciated if you reblogged :)

EVERYONE JOIN :D

what time is that in europe

9pm for London :)

(via soflovestacos)

Aug 15, 2014 / 425 notes